skip to main content

Curriculum and Instruction

Standardized Testing Schedule

 

2017-2018 School Year

These are the scheduled test administration dates.  Students may be required to take some exams on alternate dates if make-ups are required, or for testing accommodation purposes.

 

Date(s)
Grade(s)
Exam
Monday, September 11 – Friday , September 15
K-8
Response to Intervention Universal Screening
Monday, January 8 – Friday, January 12
K-8
Response to Intervention Universal Screening
Monday, January 22 – Thursday, January 25
9-12
NYS Regents
Wednesday, April 11 – Thursday, April 12 
3-8
NYS English Language Arts
Tuesday, May 1– Wednesday, May 2
3-8
NYS Mathematics
Monday, May 7 – Friday, May 18
10-12
AP Exams
Monday, April 30 – Monday, May 14
11-12
International Baccalaureate Exams
Monday, May 7 – Friday, May 18
K-8
Response to Intervention Universal Screening
Wednesday, May 23 – Wednesday, May 30
4 & 8
NYS Science Performance
Monday, June 4
4 & 8
NYS Science Written
Tuesday, June 5
10
Transition Regents in Global History and Geography
Tuesday, June 12– Friday, June 22
9-12
NYS Regents