skip to main content

Like us on Facebook

Staff Directory

Whom do I call?

The Members of the Board of Education

Board of Education Information   
The Board of Education has, in all respects the superintendence, management and control of the educational affairs of the District and has all the powers necessary to exercise these powers expressly granted to it by the laws of New York State and the Commissioner of Education.

The seven members of the school board are elected by the people of the district. They serve without pay for three-year terms.

Email the Board of Education:


Mary Hock, District Clerk {631} 930-1561   

Anthony Tussie Anthony Tussie, President   

Richard Antoniello Richard Antoniello, Vice President   

Debbie Brown Debbie Brown, Trustee   

Thomas Compitello Thomas Compitello, Trustee   

Grace Kelly Grace Kelly, Trustee   

Ronald Maginniss Ronald Maginniss, Trustee   

Peter McCann Peter McCann, Trustee