WI Schools Calendars
Standardized Testing Schedule
2016-2017 School Year
Print PDF

These are the scheduled test administration dates.  Students may be required to take some exams
on alternate dates if make-ups are required, or for testing accommodation purposes.

 

Date(s)

Grade(s)

Exam

Monday, September 12 – Friday, September 16 K-8 Response to Intervention Universal Screening
Monday, January 9 - Monday, January 13 K-8 Response to Intervention Universal Screening
Tuesday, January 24 - Friday, January 27 9-12 NYS Regents

Tuesday, March 28 -Thursday, March 30

3 - 8

NYS English Language Arts

Tuesday, May 2 - Thursday, May 4

3 - 8

NYS Mathematics

Monday, May 1 - Friday, May 12 10-12 AP Exams
Monday, May 1 - Friday, May 19 11-12 International Baccalaureate Exams
Monday, May 1 - Friday, May 19 K-8 Response to Intervention Universal Screening
Wednesday, May 24 - Wednesday, May 31 4 & 8 NYS Science Performance
Monday, June 5

4 & 8

NYS Science Written

Wednesday, June 1 9-12 Algebra II Regents (CC)
Tuesday, June 13– Thursday, June 22 9-12 NYS Regents
 

pencil

   
 
home