Email Directories

Udall Road Middle School's Email Directory
Email Directories
Elementary Schools
Bayview
Manetuck
Oquenock
Paul J. Bellew
Middle Schools
Beach Street
Udall Road
High School
West Islip High School
 
Our Schools
 
 
 
 
 

Staff members are requested to check their email on a regular basis. Staff members may choose to respond to emails by email, telephone, note or other appropriate method. Please place the student's name in the "Subject" line.

 
Dr. Daniel Marquardt, Principal D.Marquardt@wi.k12.ny.us
Dr. Michael Giacchetto, Asst. Principal M.Giacchetto@wi.k12.ny.us
Suzanne O'Connor, School Nurse S.Oconnor@wi.k12.ny.us
Lois VanMeurs,
Secretary to Principal
L.Vanmeurs@wi.k12.ny.us
Maureen Miraval,
Counseling Secretary
M.Miraval@wi.k12.ny.us
 
Fran Ahearn F.Ahearn@wi.k12.ny.us
Staci Ansbach S.Ansbach@wi.k12.ny.us
Anne Bean A.Bean@wi.k12.ny.us
Michelle Bugliari M.Bugliari@wi.k12.ny.us
Brian Cameron B.Cameron@wi.k12.ny.us
Tanya Carbone T.Carbone@wi.k12.ny.us
Kelly Cassese K.Cassese@wi.k12.ny.us
Pamela Cirasole P.Cirasole@wi.k12.ny.us
Jennifer Colonna J.Colonna@wi.k12.ny.us
Tom Cross T.Cross@wi.k12.ny.us
Kimberly Crouch K.Crouch@wi.k12.ny.us
Pamela Diorio P.Diorio@wi.k12.ny.us
Catherine Dolan-Stefanak C.Dolanstefanak@wi.k12.ny.us
Deborah Farnworth D.Farnworth@wi.k12.ny.us
Lynnette Fawess L.Fawess@wi.k12.ny.us
Lynette Gottesman L.Gottesman@wi.k12.ny.us
Michael Gural M.Gural@wi.k12.ny.us 
Patricia Haff P.Haff@wi.k12.ny.us
Kristine Hagens K.Hagens@wi.k12.ny.us
Michele Holt M.Holt@wi.k12.ny.us
Elena Iacobellis E.Iacobellis@wi.k12.ny.us
Cindy Innamorato C.Innamorato@wi.k12.ny.us
Jaclyn Jacobs J.Jacobs@wi.k12.ny.us  
Monica Krawczyk M.Krawczyk@wi.k12.ny.us
Thomas Longobardi T.Longobardi@wi.k12.ny.us
Salvatore LoSardo S.LoSardo@wi.k12.ny.us
Thomas Loudon T.Loudon@wi.k12.ny.us
Brenda Mayo B.Mayo@wi.k12.ny.us
Michelle Megara M.Megara@wi.k12.ny.us
Jeanette Merola J.Merola@wi.k12.ny.us
Tricia Mileti T.Mileti@wi.k12.ny.us
Melissa Morales M.Morales@wi.k12.ny.us
Dawn Morgan D.Morgan@wi.k12.ny.us
Robin Napolitano R.Napolitano@wi.k12.ny.us
Kathy Nicodemo K.Nicodemo@wi.k12.ny.us
Kelly Olsen-Leon K.Leon@wi.k12.ny.us
JoAnne Orehosky J.Orehosky@wi.k12.ny.us 
LuAnn Peskanov L.Peskanov@wi.k12.ny.us
Deborah Pulitano D.Pulitano@wi.k12.ny.us
Kristina Rocco K.Rocco@wi.k12.ny.us
John Ruggiero J.Ruggiero@wi.k12.ny.us
Linda Ruggiero L.Ruggiero@wi.k12.ny.us
Kathleen Ryan K.Ryan@wi.k12.ny.us
Jessica Schwartz Je.Schwartz@wi.k12.ny.us
Lawrence Sciarrino L.Sciarrino@wi.k12.ny.us
Teresa Stecker T.Stecker@wi.k12.ny.us
Kimberly Sviba-DeDora K.Sviba@wi.k12.ny.us
Michael Taranto M.Taranto@wi.k12.ny.us
Jayne Traver J.Traver@wi.k12.ny.us
Alyssa Urbach A.Urbach@wi.k12.ny.us
Melanie Vecchione M.Vecchione2@wi.k12.ny.us
Janet Wolfe J.Wolfe@wi.k12.ny.us
Greg Ziems G.Ziems@wi.k12.ny.us
 
 
 
 
       
 
home