Email Directories

Oquenock Elementary School's Email Directory
Email Directories
Elementary Schools
Bayview
Manetuck
Oquenock
Paul J. Bellew
Middle Schools
Beach Street
Udall Road
High School
West Islip High School
 
Our Schools
 
 
 
 
 

Staff members are requested to check their email on a regular basis. Staff members may choose to respond to emails by email, telephone, note or other appropriate method. Please place the student's name in the "Subject" line.

 
Jack Maniscalco, Principal J.Maniscalco@wi.k12.ny.us
Annmarie Schneider, Secretary A.Schneider@wi.k12.ny.us
Ruth Mineo, Secretary R.Mineo@wi.k12.ny.us
Laurie Luquer, School Nurse L.Luquer@wi.k12.ny.us
 
Stephanie Azzariti S.Azzariti@wi.k12.ny.us
Tim Bauernfeind T.Bauernfeind@wi.k12.ny.us 
Mary Berger M.Berger@wi.k12.ny.us
Michelle Bonkov M.Bonkov@wi.k12.ny.us
Lisa Brush L.Brush@wi.k12.ny.us
Michelle Bugliari M.Bugliari@wi.k12.ny.us
Nicole Cagno-Angerame N.CagnoAngerame@wi.k12.ny.us
Susan Cosentino S.Cosentino@wi.k12.ny.us
Jill Culver J.Culver@wi.k12.ny.us
Vanessa Daige V.Daige@wi.k12.ny.us
Helene Dellas-DiBona H.Dellasdibona@wi.k12.ny.us
Tammy Dragelin T.Dragelin@wi.k12.ny.us
Katrina Faraci K.Faraci@wi.k12.ny.us
Kristine Greene K.Greene@wi.k12.ny.us
Joanna Grimm J.Grimm@wi.k12.ny.us
David Haas D.Haas@wi.k12.ny.us
Pamela Hergerton P.Hergerton@wi.k12.ny.us
Gina Marie Hildebrandt G.Hildebrandt@wi.k12.ny.us
Laura Hill-Primiano L.Hill@wi.k12.ny.us
Donna Horner D.Horner@wi.k12.ny.us
Diane Horton-McGinley D.Hortonmcginley@wi.k12.ny.us
Janis Howard J.Howard@wi.k12.ny.us
Elizabeth Hudson E.Hudson@wi.k12.ny.us
Cindy Innamorato C.Innamorato@wi.k12.ny,us
Karen Isaksen-Taylor K.Isaksentaylor@wi.k12.ny.us
Jennifer Kouroutis J.Kouroutis@wi.k12.ny.us
Christina Kruer C.Kruer@wi.k12.ny.us
Brett Liquori B.Liquori@wi.k12.ny.us
Vincent Melia V.Melia@wi.k12.ny.us
Melinda Monahan M.Monahan@wi.k12.ny.us
Kristina Moon K.Moon@wi.k12.ny.us
Lisa Murphy L.Murphy@wi.k12.ny.us
Charles (Kevin) Osburn K.Osburn@wi.k12.ny.us
Kelly Parson K.Parson@wi.k12.ny.us
LuAnn Peskanov L.Peskanov@wi.k12.ny.us
Tom Powers T.Powers@wi.k12.ny.us
Michelle Quigley M.Quigley@wi.k12.ny.us
Frank Sblendorio F.Sblendorio@wi.k12.ny.us
Judith Schwartz J.Schwartz@wi.k12.ny.us
Dina Stramara D.Stramara@wi.k12.ny.us
Debbie Throo D.Throo@wi.k12.ny.us
Kristina Timpson K.Timpson@wi.k12.ny.us
Brandy Ugenti B.Ugenti@wi.k12.ny.us
Donna Villez D.Villez@wi.k12.ny.us
Christine Wittneben C.Wittneben@wi.k12.ny.us
 
 
 
 
       
 
home