Email Directories

Manetuck Elementary School's Email Directory
Email Directories
Elementary Schools
Bayview
Manetuck
Oquenock
Paul J. Bellew
Middle Schools
Beach Street
Udall Road
High School
West Islip High School
 
Our Schools
 
 
 
 
 

Staff members are requested to check their email on a regular basis. Staff members may choose to respond to emails by email, telephone, note or other appropriate method. Please place the student's name in the "Subject" line.

 
Dawn Morrison, Principal D.Morrison@wi.k12.ny.us
Dorothy Rabin, Secretary D.Rabin@wi.k12.ny.us
Ruth Mineo, Secretary R.Mineo@wi.k12.ny.us
Karen Arigoni, School Nurse K.Arigoni@wi.k12.ny.us
 
Jodie Abelson J.Abelson@wi.k12.ny.us
Kristyna Acerno K.Acerno@wi.k12.ny.us
Marissa Anselmo M.Anselmo@wi.k12.ny.us
Jeanine Borst J.Borst@wi.k12.ny.us
Robin Caputo R.Caputo@wi.k12.ny.us
MariKate Cavanagh M.Cavanagh@wi.k12.ny.us
Christine Chocko C.Chocko@wi.k12.ny.us
Marie Cifelli M.Cifelli@wi.k12.ny.us
Christine Cregan C.Cregan@wi.k12.ny.us
Helene Dellas-DiBona H.Dellas-DiBona@wi.k12.ny.us
Karen Desz K.Desz@wi.k12.ny.us
Erin Doherty E.Doherty@wi.k12.ny.us
Justine Ferrar J.Ferrar@wi.k12.ny.us
Celia Field C.Field@wi.k12.ny.us
Kathleen Finn K.Finn@wi.k12.ny.us
Kristin Foster K.Foster@wi.k12.ny.us
Stephanie Glennon S.Glennon@wi.k12.ny.us
Kerri Ierardi K.Ierardi@wi.k12.ny.us
Karen Isaksen-Taylor K.Isaksentaylor@wi.k12.ny.us 
Elizabeth Kenney E.Kenney@wi.k12.ny.us
Susan Koos S.Koos@wi.k12.ny.us 
Cynthia LaPrarie C.Laprarie@wi.k12.ny.us
Mark Levine M.Levine@wi.k12.ny.us
Susan Marullo S.Marullo@wi.k12.ny.us
Thomas McGunnigle T.McGunnigle@wi.k12.ny.us
Nicoline Morrell N.Morrell@wi.k12.ny.us
Catherine Olson C.Olson@wi.k12.ny.us
Sharon Quinlan S.Quinlan@wi.k12.ny.us 
Edward Pieron E.Pieron@wi.k12.ny.us
Karen Ricciardi K.Ricciardi@wi.k12.ny.us
Patricia Rosenthal P.Rosenthal@wi.k12.ny.us
Deborah Santo D.Santo@wi.k12.ny.us
Greg Schmalenberger G.Schmalenberger@wi.k12.ny.us
Beth Sherwood B.Sherwood@wi.k12.ny.us
Lindsay Simonton L.Simonton@wi.k12.ny.us
Lori Smith Lori.Smith@wi.k12.ny.us
Daria Solano D.Solano@wi.k12.ny.us
Tara Staffieri T.Staffieri@wi.k12.ny.us
Kayrn Storan K.Storan@wi.k12.ny.us
Lori Suprenant L.Suprenant@wi.k12.ny.us
Melissa Torres-Gallegos M.Torresgallegos@wi.k12.ny.us
Kurt Tummel K.Tummel@wi.k12.ny.us
Brandy Ugenti B.Ugenti@wi.k12.ny.us
Avery Yurman A.Yurman@wi.k12.ny.us
 
 
 
 
       
 
home