Email Directories

West Islip High School's Email Directory
Email Directories
Elementary Schools
Bayview
Manetuck
Oquenock
Paul J. Bellew
Middle Schools
Beach Street
Udall Road
High School
West Islip High School
 
Our Schools
 
 
 
 
 

Staff members are requested to check their email on a regular basis. Staff members may choose to respond to emails by email, telephone, note or other appropriate method. Please place the student's name in the "Subject" line.

 
Dr. Anthony Bridgeman, Principal A.Bridgeman@wi.k12.ny.us  
Victoria Passarelli,
Principal's Secretary
V.Passarelli@wi.k12.ny.us  
Lisa Martinolich
Assistant Principal
L.Martinolich@wi.k12.ny.us  
Lynn Summers
Assistant Principal
L.Summers@wi.k12.ny.us  
   
Ann Harris, School Nurse A.Harris@wi.k12.ny.us  
Sharon Kerrigan, School Nurse Sharon.Kerrigan@wi.k12.ny.us  
   

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Dennis Adams D.Adams@wi.k12.ny.us  
Dina Altschuler D.Altschuler@wi.k12.ny.us  
Joseph Amorin J.Amorin@wi.k12.ny.us  
Tara Annunziata T.Annunziata@wi.k12.ny.us  
Andromache Baritis A.Baritis@wi.k12.ny.us  
Dina Barone D.Barone@wi.k12.ny.us  
Ann Barry A.Barry@wi.k12.ny.us  
Christina Bivona C.Bivona@wi.k12.ny.us     
Paul Bodnar P.Bodnar@wi.k12.ny.us  
George Botsch G.Botsch@wi.k12.ny.us  
Nancy Budka N.Budka@wi.k12.ny.us  
Brian Buonomo B.Buonomo@wi.k12.ny.us  
Tamra Burns T.Burns@wi.k12.ny.us (TOP)
Pam Carleo P.Carleo@wi.k12.ny.us  
Kristen Caulfield K.Caulfield@wi.k12.ny.us  
Aron Chizik A.Chizik@wi.k12.ny.us  
James Ciaravino J.Ciaravino@wi.k12.ny.us  
Nicole Cifelli N.Cifelli@wi.k12.ny.us  
Tracy Clark T.Clark@wi.k12.ny.us  
Jennifer Colonna J.Colonna@wi.k12.ny.us  
James Como J.Como@wi.k12.ny.us  
Thomas Compitello T.Compitello@wi.k12.ny.us  
Linda Condreras L.Condreras@wi.k12.ny.us  
Rosa Contos R.Contos@wi.k12.ny.us  
Nicole Cordani N.Cordani@wi.k12.ny.us  
Beth Crimi B.Crimi@wi.k12.ny.us  
Maria Cristantello M.Cristantello@wi.k12.ny.us  
Melissa Curley M.Curley@wi.k12.ny.us  
Robin Cutler R.Cutler@wi.k12.ny.us  
Danielle Davis D.Davis@wi.k12.ny.us  
Philip Depompeo P.Depompeo@wi.k12.ny.us (TOP)
Dawn DiVisconti D.Divisconti@wi.k12.ny.us  
Joseph Dixon J.Dixon@wi.k12.ny.us  
Kristin Doerr K.Doerr@wi.k12.ny.us  
Giavanna Donarumia G.Donarumia@wi.k12.ny.us  
James Dooley J.Dooley@wi.k12.ny.us  
Ann Marie Dunn A.Dunn@wi.k12.ny.us  
Amanda Eichen A.Eichen@wi.k12.ny.us  
Monica Elgut M.Elgut@wi.k12.ny.us  
Heather Enright H.Enright@wi.k12.ny.us  
Michelle Falco M.Falco@wi.k12.ny.us (TOP)
James Farnworth J.Farnworth@wi.k12.ny.us  
Alissa Ferrucci A.Ferrucci@wi.k12.ny.us  
Kristie Ferruzzi K.Ferruzzi@wi.k12.ny.us  
Ryan Foley R.Foley@wi.k12.ny.us  
Frank Franzone F.Franzone@wi.k12.ny.us  
David Gershfeld D.Gershfeld@wi.k12.ny.us  
Linda Gifford L.Gifford@wi.k12.ny.us  
James Gilmartin J.Gilmartin@wi.k12.ny.us  
James Grover J.Grover@wi.k12.ny.us  
Michael Gural M.Gural@wi.k12.ny.us
Brian Haldenwang B.Haldenwang@wi.k12.ny.us  
Evelyn Hanlon E.Hanlon@wi.k12.ny.us  
Josephine Hassett J.Hassett@wi.k12.ny.us  
Michael Hazelton M.Hazelton@wi.k12.ny.us  
Nancy Hedemark N.Hedemark@wi.k12.ny.us  
Laura Heller L.Heller@wi.k12.ny.us  
Jennifer Hirdt J.Hirdt@wi.k12.ny.us  
John Hulsmann J.Hulsmann@wi.k12.ny.us (TOP)
Eugenia Infantino E.Infantino@wi.k12.ny.us  
Richard Ippoliti R.Ippoliti@wi.k12.ny.us  
Edward Jablonski E.Jablonski@wi.k12.ny.us  
Jaclyn Jacobs J.Jacobs@wi.k12.ny.us  
Georgiana Jaycox-Killoran G.Jaycoxkilloran@wi.k12.ny.us  
Ryan Jensen R.Jensen@wi.k12.ny.us  
Maria Kaminsky M.Kaminsky@wi.k12.ny.us  
Philip Kane P.Kane@wi.k12.ny.us  
David Kaufman D.Kaufman@wi.k12.ny.us  
Edward Kozloski E.Kozloski@wi.k12.ny.us  
James Krais J.Krais@wi.k12.ny.us  
Monica Krawczyk M.Krawczyk@wi.k12.ny.us  
Mary Kroll M.Kroll@wi.k12.ny.us  
Barbara Krollage B.Krollage@wi.k12.ny.us  
Michael LaCova M.Lacova@wi.k12.ny.us  
Nicholas LaGiglia N.LaGiglia@wi.k12.ny.us  
Jessica Levings J.Levings@wi.k12.ny.us  
Wendy Loddigs W.Loddigs@wi.k12.ny.us (TOP)
Elaine Longo E.Longo@wi.k12.ny.us  
Thomas Longobardi T.Longobardi@wi.k12.ny.us  
Valentina Lo Piccolo V.Lopiccolo@wi.k12.ny.us  
Joanne Macrelli J.Macrelli@wi.k12.ny.us  
Christine Maniscalco C.Maniscalco@wi.k12.ny.us  
Linda Marino L.Marino@wi.k12.ny.us  
Noreen Matthews N.Matthews@wi.k12.ny.us  
Robert Matuozzi R.Matuozzi@wi.k12.ny.us  
Edward McNamara E.Mcnamara@wi.k12.ny.us  
Craig Michel C.Michel@wi.k12.ny.us
Steven Mileti S.Mileti@wi.k12.ny.us  
Tricia Mileti T.Mileti@wi.k12.ny.us  
David Moglia D.Moglia@wi.k12.ny.us  
Dennis Montalto D.Montalto@wi.k12.ny.us  
Melissa Morana M.Morana@wi.k12.ny.us
Virginia Mullins V.Mullins@wi.k12.ny.us  
Christine Mulroy C.Mulroy@wi.k12.ny.us  
Melissa Muma M.Muma@wi.k12.ny.us  
Diane Munno D.Munno@wi.k12.ny.us  
Kevin Murphy K.Murphy@wi.k12.ny.us  
Jane Murray J.Murray@wi.k12.ny.us  
Annette Musteric A.Musteric@wi.k12.ny.us  
Victoria Newell V.Newell@wi.k12.ny.us  
Kristen Newman K.Newman@wi.k12.ny.us  
Joseph Nicolosi J.Nicolosi@wi.k12.ny.us  
Paola Nilsen P.Nilsen@wi.k12.ny.us  
Alexandra Nohowec A.Nohowec@wi.k12.ny.us  
Erika Nolan E.Nolan@wi.k12.ny.us  
Jeffrey O'Hare J.OHare@wi.k12.ny.us  
Nicole Perperis N.Perperis@wi.k12.ny.us  
Michael Perna M.Perna@wi.k12.ny.us  
Kimberly Peters K.Peters@wi.k12.ny.us  
Dennis Pope D.Pope@wi.k12.ny.us  
Eric Rao E.Rao@wi.k12.ny.us  
Frank Rapczyk F.Rapczyk@wi.k12.ny.us  
Colleen Reilly C.Reilly@wi.k12.ny.us  
Jeremy Robertson J.Robertson@wi.k12.ny.us  
Kristina Rocco K.Rocco@wi.k12.ny.us  
Shawn Rush S.Rush@wi.k12.ny.us  
Caroline Ryan C.Ryan@wi.k12.ny.us  
Kristine Ryan Kristine.Ryan@wi.k12.ny.us  
Diana Saadat D.Saadat@wi.k12.ny.us (TOP)
Tina Schaefer T.Schaefer@wi.k12.ny.us  
Lisa Scimeca L.Scimeca@wi.k12.ny.us  
Kathleen Scrivani K.Scrivani@wi.k12.ny.us  
Virginia Scudder V.Scudder@wi.k12.ny.us  
Melissa Senatore M.Senatore@wi.k12.ny.us  
Kelly Sepe K.Sepe@wi.k12.ny.us  
Alicia Sepulveda A.Sepulveda@wi.k12.ny.us  
Rebecca Silva R.Silva@wi,k12.ny.us  
Nancy Silvestrini N.Silvestrini@wi.k12.ny.us   
Maria Simeone M.Simeone@wi.k12.ny.us  
Patricia Stack-Morgigno P.Morgigno@wi.k12.ny.us  
James Stidd J.Stidd@wi.k12.ny.us  
Karyn Storan K.Storan@wi.k12.ny.us  
Michelle Studley M.Studley@wi.k12.ny.us  
Ashley Szoyka A.Szoyka@wi.k12.ny.us  
Karen Testa K.Testa@wi.k12.ny.us  
Linda Tong L.Tong@wi.k12.ny.us  
Patrick Tunstead P.Tunstead@wi.k12.ny.us  
Timothy Van Wyen T.Vanwyen@wi.k12.ny.us
Paul Vecchione P.Vecchione@wi.k12.ny.us  
Thomas Vitti T.Vitti@wi.k12.ny.us  
Erin Wallace E.Wallace@wi.k12.ny.us  
Shawn Wallace S.Wallace@wi.k12.ny.us  
Jennifer Wasserman J.Wasserman@wi.k12.ny.us  
Marc Wasserman M.Wasserman@wi.k12.ny.us  
Ronald Weber R.Weber@wi.k12.ny.us  
Robert Weiss R.Weiss@wi.k12.ny.us  
Kelly Weisenseel K.Weisenseel@wi.k12.ny.us  
William Willis W.Willis@wi.k12.ny.us  
Elizabeth Winter E.Winter@wi.k12.ny.us  
Janet Wolfe J.Wolfe@wi.k12.ny.us  
Mary Claire Yoder M.Yoder@wi.k12.ny.us  
Nancy Yost N.Yost@wi.k12.ny.us  
Anthony Yuli A.Yuli@wi.k12.ny.us  
Paulina Zarokostas P.Zarokostas@wi.k12.ny.us  
 
 
 
 
       
 
home