Email Directories

Paul J. Bellew Elementary School's Email Directory
Email Directories
Elementary Schools
Bayview
Manetuck
Oquenock
Paul J. Bellew
Middle Schools
Beach Street
Udall Road
High School
West Islip High School
 
Our Schools
 
 
 
 
 

Staff members are requested to check their email on a regular basis. Staff members may choose to respond to emails by email, telephone, note or other appropriate method. Please place the student's name in the "Subject" line.

 
Rhonda Pratt, Principal R.Pratt@wi.k12.ny.us
Debra Federico D.Federico@wi.k12.ny.us
Michelle Grover, Secretary M.Grover@wi.k12.ny.us
Chris Kerrigan, School Nurse C.Kerrigan@wi.k12.ny.us
 
Danielle Blaise D.Blaise@wi.k12.ny.us
Donna Bracht D.Bracht@wi.k12.ny.us
Linda Canonico L.Canonico@wi.k12.ny.us
Nikki Caputi N.Caputi@wi.k12.ny.us
Christine Caracciola C.Caracciola@wi.k12.ny.us
Deborah Chizik D.Chizik@wi.k12.ny.us
Fran Coiro F.Coiro@wi.k12.ny.us
Kay Cragg K.Cragg@wi.k12.ny.us
Anne Davis A.Davis@wi.k12.ny.us
Amy DeJoseph A.DeJoseph@wi.k12.ny.us
Melissa Dolan M.Dolan@wi.k12.ny,us
Celia Field C.Field@wi.k12.ny.us
Kristen Finnegan K.Finnegan@wi.k12.ny.us 
Amanda Harvey Am.Harvey@wi.k12.ny.us
Amy Harvey A.Harvey@wi.k12.ny.us
Laura Hill-Primiano L.Hill@wi.k12.ny.us
Jeremy Johnson J.Johnson@wi.k12.ny.us
Victoria Kavitt V.Kavitt@wi.k12.ny.us
Christina Labbate C.Labbate@wi.k12.ny.us
Vincent Luvera V.Luvera@wi.k12.ny.us
Rita Manetta R.Manetta@wi.k12.ny.us
Karen McCarthy K.McCarthy@wi.k12.ny.us
James McManus J.McManus@wi.k12.ny.us
Vincent Melia V.Melia@wi.k12.ny.us
Theresa Mercado T.Mercado@wi.k12.ny.us
Karen Nordland K.Nordland@wi.k12.ny.us
Shane O'Neill S.Oneill@wi.k12.ny.us
Paul Pekurney P.Pekurney@wi.k12.ny.us
Nancy Piccirilli N.Piccirilli@wi.k12.ny.us
Jennifer Pitt J.Pitt@wi.k12.ny.us
Thomas Powers T.Powers@wi.k12.ny.us
Janet Renganeschi J.Renganeschi@wi.k12.ny.us
Richard Santeramo R.Santeramo@wi.k12.ny.us
Linda Schmid L.Schmid@wi.k12.ny.us
Jessica Shaw j.Shaw@wi.k12.ny.us
Deana Smith D.Smith@wi.k12.ny.us
Darlene Squillante D.Squillante@wi.k12.ny.us
Louise Stephenson L.Stephenson@wi.k12.ny.us
Mary Stewart M.Stewart@wi.k12.ny.us
Ariana Stubmann A.Stubbman@wi.k12.ny.us
Rachel Tirelli R.Tirelli@wi.k12.ny.us
Soley Vita S.Vita@wi.k12.ny.us
Carrie Wagner C.Wagner@wi.k12.ny.us
Tonimarie Young T.Young@wi.k12.ny.us 
Carrie Yuli C.Yuli@wi.k12.ny.us
 
 
 
 
       
home