Email Directories

Beach Street Middle School's Email Directory
Email Directories
Elementary Schools
Bayview
Manetuck
Oquenock
Paul J. Bellew
Middle Schools
Beach Street
Udall Road
High School
West Islip High School
 
Our Schools
 
 
 
 
 

Staff members are requested to check their email on a regular basis. Staff members may choose to respond to emails by email, telephone, note or other appropriate method. Please place the student's name in the "Subject" line.

 
Andrew O'Farrell, Principal A.OFarrell@wi.k12.ny.us
Reanna Fulton, Asst. Principal R.Fulton@wi.k12.ny.us
Eileen Madocks, School Nurse E.Madocks@wi.k12.ny.us
Phyllis Paladino, Secretary to Principal P.Paladino@wi.k12.ny.us
Nancy Forst, Secretary to Asst. Principal N.Forst@wi.k12.ny.us
Catherine Widergren, Counseling Secretary C.Widergren@wi.k12.ny.us
   
Fran Ahearn F.Ahearn@wi.k12.ny.us
Constance Allen C.Allen@wi.k12.ny.us
Renee Avelli R.Avelli@wi.k12.ny.us
Grace Avigliano G.Avigliano@wi.k12.ny.us
Lindsey Brooks L.Brooks@wi.k12.ny.us
Michelle Bugliari M.Bugliari@wi.k12.ny.us
Denise Cain D.Cain@wi.k12.ny.us
Denise Ciangetti D.Ciangetti@wi.k12.ny.us
Marianne Cogliano M.Cogliano@wi.k12.ny.us
Jennifer Colonna J.Colonna@wi.k12.ny.us
Jeannine Conaghan J.Conaghan@wi.k12.ny.us 
Nicole Costa N.Costa@wi.k12.ny.us
Kathleen Crowley K.Crowley@wi.k12.ny.us
Elizabeth Daddi E.Daddi@wi.k12.ny.us
Brian Daniels B.Daniels@wi.k12.ny.us
Marie DeMarco M.DeMarco@wi.k12.ny.us
Jesse Fawess J.Fawess@wi.k12.ny.us
Lynnette Fawess L.Fawess@wi.k12.ny.us
Celia Field C.Field@wi.k12.ny.us
Jeanne Flad J.Flad@wi.k12.ny.us
Kristen Grossi K.Grossi@wi.k12.ny.us
Ryan Jensen R.Jensen@wi.k12.ny.us
Christopher Kaigh C.Kaigh@wi.k12.ny.us
Elizabeth Kelly E.Kelly@wi.k12.ny.us
Siobhan Kelly S.Kelly@wi.k12.ny.us
John Kennedy J.Kennedy@wi.k12.ny.us
Jim Klimkoski J.Klimkoski@wi.k12.ny.us
Maria LaPinta M.LaPinta@wi.k12.ny.us
Lynn Larsen L.Larsen@wi.k12.ny.us
Thomas Larsen T.Larsen@wi.k12.ny.us
John Lavery J.Lavery@wi.k12.ny.us
Louis Lu L.Lu@wi.k12.ny.us
Mitch Luquer M.Luquer@wi.k12.ny.us
Shanan Mauro S.Mauro@wi.k12.ny.us 
Maura Maynard M.Maynard@wi.k12.ny.us
Dennis Mazzalonga D.Mazzalonga@wi.k12.ny.us
Christine McCann C.McCann@wi.k12.ny.us
Andrea Miller A.Miller@wi.k12.ny.us
Donna Montalbano D.Montalbano@wi.k12.ny.us
Dawn Morgan D.Morgan@wi.k12.ny.us
Margaret Okurowski M.Okurowski@wi.k12.ny.us
Erin Papadopulos E.Papadopulos@wi.k12.ny.us 
Camille Persico C.Persico@wi.k12.ny.us
Tara Probert T.Probert@wi.k12.ny.us 
Coleen Reilly C.Reilly@wi.k12.ny.us
Jane Reilly J.Reilly@wi.k12.ny.us
Theresa Robertson T.Robertson@wi.k12.ny.us
Danielle Rufrano D.Rufrano@wi.k12.ny.us
John Ruggiero J.Ruggiero@wi.k12.ny.us
Christopher Salerno C.Salerno@wi.k12.ny.us
Richard Santeramo R.Santeramo@wi.k12.ny.us
Christopher Scharf C.Scharf@wi.k12.ny.us
Amy Schroeder A.Schroeder@wi.k12.ny.us
Michelle Smedley M.Smedley@wi.k12.ny.us
Stephen Smith S.Smith@wi.k12.ny.us
Kerrin West-Shank K.Westshank@wi.k12.ny.us
Amy Wheeler A.Wheeler@wi.k12.ny.us
Janet Wolfe J.Wolfe@wi.k12.ny.us
James Wood J.Wood@wi.k12.ny.us
 
 
 
 
       
 
home