Email Directories

Bayview Elementary School's Email Directory
Email Directories
Elementary Schools
Bayview
Manetuck
Oquenock
Paul J. Bellew
Middle Schools
Beach Street
Udall Road
High School
West Islip High School
 
Our Schools
 
 
 
 
 

Staff members are requested to check their email on a regular basis. Staff members may choose to respond to emails by email, telephone, note or other appropriate method. Please place the student's name in the "Subject" line.

 
John Mullins, Principal J.Mullins@wi.k12.ny.us   
Debra Federico, Secretary D.Federico@wi.k12.ny.us 
Janet LoBiondo, Secretary J.Lobiondo@wi.k12.ny.us
Maria McAllister, School Nurse M.Mcallister@wi.k12.ny.us
 
George Botsch G.Botsch@wi.k12.ny.us 
Susan Burkart S.Burkart@wi.k12.ny.us
Ashley Caldone A.Caldone@wi.k12.ny.us
Denise Campasano D.Campasano@wi.k12.ny.us
Patricia Chieffo P.Chieffo@wi.k12.ny.us
Pamela Cooke P.Cooke@wi.k12.ny.us
Kerri DeBetta K.Debetta@wi.k12.ny.us
Justin DeMaio J.DeMaio@wi.k12.ny.us
Joan DeRosa J.DeRosa@wi.k12.ny.us
Christine Fiore C.Fiore@wi.k12.ny.us 
Kristen Florea K.Florea@wi.k12.ny.us
Wendy Fogarty W.Fogarty@wi.k12.ny.us
Jaymee Gagliardi J.Gagliardi@wi.k12.ny.us
Nicholas Grieco N.Grieco@wi.k12.ny.us
Deanna Johnson Deanna.Johnson@wi.k12.ny.us
Victoria Kavitt V.Kavitt@wi.k12.ny.us
Kimberly Kennedy K.Kennedy@wi.k12.ny.us
Scott Key S.Key@wi.k12.ny.us
Vanessa Lillis V.Lillis@wi.k12.ny.us
Maria Lucie M.Lucie@wi.k12.ny.us
Lynette Lutz L.Lutz@wi.k12.ny.us
Debra Magee D.Magee@wi.k12.ny.us
Thomas McGunnigle T.McGunnigle@wi.k12.ny.us
Kevin McLoughlin K.McLoughlin@wi.k12.ny.us
Edward McManus E.McManus@wi.k12.ny.us
Theresa Mercado T.Mercado@wi.k12.ny.us
Shannon Murray S.Murray@wi.k12.ny.us
Amy Novak A.Novak@wi.k12.ny.us
Susan Pitagno S.Pitagno@wi.k12.ny.us
Dawn Pizzuto D.Pizzuto@wi.k12.ny.us
Sharon Quinlan S.Quinlan@wi.k12.ny.us
Bridget Reilly B.Reilly@wi.k12.ny.us
Patricia Rosenthal P.Grasso@wi.k12.ny.us
Alissa Rush A.Rush@wi.k12.ny.us
Carrie Russo C.Russo@wi.k12.ny.us
Beth Schmitz B.Schmitz@wi.k12.ny.us
Suzanne Sciarrino S.Sciarrino@wi.k12.ny.us
JoAnn Sheridan J.Sheridan@wi.k12.ny.us
Sheila Siragusa S.Siragusa@wi.k12.ny.us
Jessi Smith J.Smith@wi.k12.ny.us   
Kimberly Spinella K.Spinella@wi.k12.ny.us
Ann Staak A.Staak@wi.k12.ny.us
Louise Stephenson L.Stephenson@wi.k12.ny.us
Brandy Ugenti B.Ugenti@wi.k12.ny.us
 
 
 
 
       
 
home