skip to main content

Report Card Calendars

 

2018-2019 Elementary Trimester Report Cards

Marking Period Ends On Report Card Distributed
1 Friday 11/30/18 Thursday 12/06/18 and Friday 12/07/18
2 Friday 03/15/19 Friday 03/22/19  Report Card Available in Portal Only
3 Tuesday 06/25/19 Wednesday 06/26/19
 

2018-2019 Secondary Report Cards

 Marking Period Ends on Report Cards Available in Portal
 1 Friday 11/09/18 Friday 11/16/18
 2 Friday 01/25/19 Friday 02/01/19
 3 Friday 04/05/19 Friday 04/12/19
 4 Monday 06/17/19 Wednesday 6/26/19